Till Rasta Group AB

For you on the go in Sweden!

Rasta houses are situated on all major roads in Sweden.

Our restaurants offer a nice selection of home cooked dishes, freshly baked bread, beer, softdrinks, and great coffee. Our gas stations have a large variety of items for travellers, excellent parking facilities and at some Rasta houses we have hotel rooms at competitive rates.

We keep convenient opening hours, some Rasta Houses are open 24 hrs.

Rasta

Most Rasta facilities have well assorted stores with fast food dishes.

Rasta

At Rasta we offer fresh salads, healthy food, mixed grills, fast food and of course swedish home cooked meals as well. We always serve newly brewed coffee and daily fresh pastries.
Examples from our menu >>.

Our Locations

Hotell Hotell Hotell Hotell Hotell Hotell Hotell Hotell Hotell
1. Hallandsåsen
Mat/Bensin/HotellDuschOKQ8IDS
E6
Lannamärkesvägen 390
269 96 Båstad
hallandsasen@rasta.se
Tel: 0431-748 20
Hotel: 0431-742 70
2. Kungsrasten
Mat
E6
312 91 Laholm
kungsrasten@rasta.se
Tel: 0430 - 190 87
3. Snapparp
Mat/BensinStatoil
E6
312 91 Laholm
snapparp@rasta.se
Tel: 0430-190 87
4. Stigs Center
Mat/BensinPreem
E6
Importgatan 2-4
422 46 Hisings Backa
stigscenter@rasta.se
Tel: 031-52 25 15
5. Håby
Mat/Bensin/HotellDuschOKQ8IDS
E6
Tradenv. 6
455 91 Munkedal
info@habymotell.com
Tel: 0524-23 210
6. Tanum
Mat/BensinDuschPreemSåifaRasta Grill
E6
Brehogsvägen 1
457 32 Tanumshede
tanum@rasta.se
Tel: 0525-299 22
7. Nordby
MatDuschHotel
E6
Nordby
452 92 Strömstad
nordby@rasta.se
Tel: 0526-402 00
8. Brålanda
Mat/BensinDuschOKQ8SåifaRasta Grill
E45
Storgatan 62
460 65 Brålanda
bralanda@rasta.se
Tel: 0521-306 40
9. Grums
Mat/Bensin/HotellDuschOKQ8BKIDS
E18
Nyängsvägen 1
664 34 Grums
grums@rasta.se
Tel: 0555-130 60
10. Värmland
Mat/BensinDuschOKQ8IDS
E18
660 57 Väse
varmland@rasta.se
Tel: 054-84 05 70
11. Vårgårda
Mat/BensinDuschOKQ8IDSRasta Grill
E20
Pl 1128
447 91 Vårgårda
vargarda@rasta.se
Tel: 0322-62 17 32
11. Falköping
Mat/Bensin/HotellDuschPreemSåifa
Rastvägen 1
521 41 FALKÖPING
info@motell-alleberg.se
Tel: 0515-173 30
13. Götene
Mat/BensinDuschPreemSåifa
E20/Rv44
Lundängsvägen 1
533 91 Götene
gotene@rasta.se
Tel: 0511-506 92
14. Mariestad
Mat/Bensin/HotellDuschOKQ8IDSRasta Grill
E20
542 92 Mariestad
mariestad@rasta.se
Tel: 0501-700 82
15. Arboga
MatHotellDuschSåifa
E20
Flygvägen 1a
732 48 Arboga
arboga@rasta.se
Tel: 0589-10190
16. Ulricehamn
Mat/BensinDuschOKQ8IDS
Rv 40
Kullen Fläred 108
523 91 Ulricehamn
ulricehamn@rasta.se
Tel: 0321-451 30
17. Brunstorp
Mat/BadBad
E4
561 36 Huskvarna
brunstorp@rasta.se
Tel: 036-14 21 00
18. Ödeshög
Mat/BensinDuschPreemRasta Grill
E4
Lievägen
599 31 Ödeshög
odeshog@rasta.se
Tel: 0144-313 26
19.Mantorp
Mat/BensinStatoilRasta Grill
E4
Uljeberget
590 17 Mantorp mantorp@rasta.se
Tel: 0142-204 00
20-21 Nyköpingsbro
Mat/BensinDuschShellRasta Grill
E4
Vida Nyköpingsbro
611 95 Nyköping
nykoping@rasta.se
Tel: 0155-582 25
22. Tönnebro
Mat/BensinDuschOKQ8IDSRasta Grill
E4
82 622 Söderhamn
tonnebro@rasta.se
Tel: 0270-340 00
23. Klevshult
Mat/Bensin/HotellDuschOKQ8IDS
E4
Klevshult
568 92 Skillingaryd
klevshult@rasta.se
Tel: 0370-300 510
Hotel: 0370-300 500
24. Ullared
Mat
Danska Vägen 11
310 60 Ullared
ullared@rasta.se
Tel: 0346-30720
25. Kalmar
Mat/Bensin/HotellDuschOKQ8IDSBK
E22
Ölandsleden 7
393 56 Kalmar
kalmar@rasta.se
Tel: 0480-280 50
Rasta

Menu for groups

We have a special menu for groups of a minimum of 20 guests. Menu for groups (pdf 600 kB).

We can take reservations and offer free meals to drivers and tour guides accompaning bus passengers.

Rasta

Hotelrooms from 595 sek, breakfast included!

Great variety of TV-channels combined with online connection through Telia Homerun. Always free parking.

Book your stay here
Rasta Arboga
Rasta Hallandsåsen
Rasta Nordby (Svinesund)
Rasta Grums (Nyängen)
Rasta Mariestad (Rattugglan)
Rasta Kalmar
Rasta Falköping
Hotel Småland
Rasta Håby

Rasta

We especially welcome professional drivers who travel along Swedish roads by offering them the Rasta VIP-card. We have spacious parking lots and clean lavatories.

BRIS Städa Sverige Drottning Silvias barn- och ungdomssjukhus Folkhälsobanken